Report Public Health Complaints

Disease Reporting

If you are a provider and would like to report a Notifiable Disease please call the Montgomery County Public Health District at 1-888-825-9754, or follow the **Reporting Link** for more information.

Environmental Health Services

501 North Thompson, Suite 101 Conroe, Texas 77301 Phone: 936-539-7839 or 281-364-4200 ext 7839 East Montgomery County: 281-689-3133 ext 7839

Fax: 936-788-8388

If you are experiencing issues with any of the following please contact Montgomery County's Environmental Health Services. Intake forms may be found on their website by following the provided link below.

http://www.mctx.org/departments_d-k/departments_e/environmental_health/complaints.html

Environmental Health Services may receive complaints on the following:

Food borne illness

Septic- Discharge raw sewage onto the surface. Installing or performing work on any type of septic system without proper county permits. Building – New construction or moving any structure onto property without proper county permits.

Garbage – Excessive household garbage not being properly disposed of in a timely manner.

Dumping – Creating or contributing to an illegal dump site.

Nuisance – Abandoned, dilapidated structures, structures, storing or accumulating refuse on property, (i.e. – tires, junk cars, old appliances, etc.), likely to harbor disease carrying vermin, insects, mosquitoes, high weeds and grass.

Restaurant- Any concerns regarding establishments that provide food to the public.

Other-Burning household trash on top of the ground.

Montgomery County Commissioners

To speak to someone regarding mosquitoes abatement please contact your designated county commissioner's office. Additional information can be found by following the link, http://mctx.org/dept/-commissioners/index.html

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Precinct – 1 Commissioner Mike Meador 510 Highway 75 North Willis, TX 77378 (936) 539 – 7815

Precinct – 2 Commissioner Craig Doyal 19110 Unity Park Drive Magnolia, TX 77355 (936) 539 – 7816 **or** (281) 259 – 6492

Precinct – 3 Commissioner James Noack 1130 Pruitt Road Spring, TX 77380 (936) 539 – 7817 **or** (281) 367 – 3977

Precinct – 4 Commissioner Ed Rinehart 23628 Roberts Road New Caney, TX 77357 (936) 521 – 8919 **or** (281) 577 – 8919